Bands in the Gardens 2019

The Birmingham Botanical Gardens is one of the best live music venues in Birmingham. Listen to superb live music in beautiful surroundings, nestled in 15 acres of landscaped gardens in the centre of Birmingham. Across the summer the Gardens will play host to some of the best live gigs in Birmingham.

Where Will the Bands Play?

Bands play on bandstand situated on the main lawn at the Gardens

What Time Will the Bands Be On?

2pm – 4pm every Sunday afternoon from April – September.

Are Tickets Needed?

No tickets needed, all included in the admission price of £7.50 Adult and £5.25 concessions.

Bands Performing:

BOTANICAL GARDENS 2019

Date Band
   
Sunday 21st April West Midlands Concert Band
Monday 22nd April Abi K
Sunday 28th April Shooting The Moon
Monday 6th May The Whiskey Brothers
Sunday 12th May Alveley Village Band
Sunday 19th May City of Birmingham Brass Band
Sunday 26th May Dirk Digglers Blues Revue
Monday 27th May David Moore Band
Sunday 2nd June Boperator Boogie Band
Sunday 9th June The Jents
Sunday 16th June Chase Jazzmen
Sunday 23rd June 58’s Blues Band
Sunday 30th June Blue Silk
Sunday 7th July Eureka Jazz
Sunday 14th July Burton Concert Band
Sunday 4th August Sheila Waterfield
Sunday 11th August Honeyboy Hickling
Sunday 18th August Suzi Woods
Sunday 25th August Blackwell Concert Band
Monday 26th August The Shufflepack
Sunday 8th September The Whisky Brothers
Sunday 15th September Roy Forbes Trio
Sunday 22nd September Barbara & All That Jazz
Sunday 29th September Anvil Chorus